Windows: fix definition of lstat() macro
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 17:36:32 +0000 (13:36 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 18:54:23 +0000 (11:54 -0700)
commit9579d09533d4f94c38bb4755c6df90552483b7b6
tree2d624eb08a5fab2e56cb33d212e3f518c0393954
parent9b1f0e90bf0b7bb6c2d018bb9a65986f4039e4ef
Windows: fix definition of lstat() macro

The lstat() macro definition has to take into account
the version of the compiler and the size of time_t.

Change-Id: Id7ad8c3956bba9832cc028db628cfabe58a1d8d9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2158
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/config/param.amd64_w2k.h
src/config/param.i386_nt40.h
src/config/param.i386_w2k.h
src/config/param.i64_w2k.h