Linux: Remove declaration of unused variable filp
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 01:52:47 +0000 (21:52 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 02:11:59 +0000 (19:11 -0700)
commit958f54766452d3468e849570114fe1ff685bb0cc
tree7449e88574dbdedc4f45fede881870be604b0d0d
parent789580d13591ff1aa53cfbf5fef4d46b0b65c805
Linux: Remove declaration of unused variable filp

filp is unused after the recent rework of osi_file.c

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/656
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_file.c