Linux: cache bypass: warning fixes in afs_pioctl.c
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 12:55:44 +0000 (08:55 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 16:14:52 +0000 (09:14 -0700)
commit95a814a26fae63e75fac99e2c8d586bd4725f204
treeb67650696d3c7d5abce4056e84401b6b96c4dfe8
parentbd6b25049331c07ccdeb806d82f73d71221b78f1
Linux: cache bypass: warning fixes in afs_pioctl.c

Fix two minor warnings in afs_pioctl.c:

- gcc complains that threshold may get used uninitialized.  the
warning looks bogus, but initialize it to keep gcc happy.

- PSetCachingBlkSize is declared but never defined.

Change-Id: I3ac84d665f60ba51fef2d52f2bd8d90e0a7bc3b3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2322
Reviewed-by: Matt Benjamin <matt@linuxbox.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c