pam: Remove unused library definitions
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 08:04:21 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 22:18:27 +0000 (15:18 -0700)
commit95ac23fcddcd8ca7fbb224a75374250f88defefa
tree707bd61f032e271e02d395cfbc9c6c06f58600c9
parent5bc4b4956509256e8cf13bd04e4615ee2cb31c65
pam: Remove unused library definitions

Change-Id: I7db8d50b27c0135e89ef15db9302f452e01c8b8a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2741
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/pam/Makefile.in