Windows: cm_UpdateIFInfo consolidate syscfg_GetIFInfo calls
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 13:04:42 +0000 (09:04 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 22:16:05 +0000 (18:16 -0400)
commit95c3db9c7ccb86c7ad384c06094c066107de262c
tree8eb8f0783452caae99b7fe542874f632600bcff2
parent092684e2bd31424c958ca3a9e88b7987b4c5555c
Windows: cm_UpdateIFInfo consolidate syscfg_GetIFInfo calls

Add a new function cm_UpdateIFInfo() that consolidates all of the
syscfg_GetIFInfo() call functionality into a single rountine.  Replace
all of the existing call sites.

It is safe to call cm_UpdateIFInfo() without holding cm_syscfgLock
during afsd initialization because no other threads have been created.

Change-Id: Ifd4ca4f4f698014852a26d2c95a523c3b2cc851f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11443
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/afsd_init.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_callback.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_server.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_server.h