pthread pid casting
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 18:42:23 +0000 (14:42 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 14:20:09 +0000 (07:20 -0700)
commit95cddea6da14d2dd58a2d5e5da775d26d647033f
tree75189e7d3f760324aea300e6be4a83dd615fbccb
parentcd2d4ceadcb3c52ec8e1b7bfd078b32226bd0d9f
pthread pid casting

in rx, we use pthread_self (which can return a pointer) as a pid;
in order to not cause problems, cast it as we do elsewhere

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/703
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx.c