make salvager able to cope with corrupt class index
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2009 14:05:44 +0000 (10:05 -0400)
committerRuss Allbery <rra|account-1000002@unknown>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 23:21:08 +0000 (16:21 -0700)
commit96a176ed5872f54402e1625f6e67ce2979e48875
tree080ae3c9f74552a1d1c98a44cab0969aec303965
parent754a4b628a14657db2e00931926311a1c703558b
make salvager able to cope with corrupt class index

right now if a directory ends up in the small vnode index, the salvager
will never fix it. unlinking from the index (and recovering an orphan later)
beats crashing forever

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/309
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/vol/vol-salvage.c