scout: Remove unused error codes
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:02:03 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 19:57:02 +0000 (12:57 -0700)
commit96b4f4be970b16238aba84be7dcef9f5c09c3496
treeb4483168857873b06c36b50fbc958e089eb0abb2
parentd6b1573995120cc8167bb87032274e04bd918880
scout: Remove unused error codes

Remove unused error returns, and make gcc 4.6.0 a little bit happier

Change-Id: Ic1fe541ed860a739ac3e2aa2978cbb8b92ec1a8d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4995
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/scout/scout.c