rx: Refactor code to acknowledge a whole TX queue
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:23:48 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 20:36:39 +0000 (13:36 -0700)
commit96d50fc0e1d8b709a86d76318c8a1801cbff12d7
treefad4ea1aeb55c8c49f2e83be7205f97770a3a8a0
parent8d359e6dff5317698597e77f0a1dd5ba2bfb569a
rx: Refactor code to acknowledge a whole TX queue

We acknowledge a whole transmit queue whenever an ACKALL packet is
received, or whenever the call changes direction. As the same logic
is used in both locations, pull it out into a common helper function.

Change-Id: Ia91b037c73cc0dd612ebbd0bd38ec171ec7c96a5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8300
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/rx/rx.c