Windows: change AFSProcessUserFsRequest default
authorPeter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 22:10:07 +0000 (18:10 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 14:51:32 +0000 (07:51 -0700)
commit96e313de3e040efffbb9b933b0b2ae15c9fd540c
tree7e1c141b088071b79e7715f0cc8c7c641c128ccc
parentee8b6d34fa7d562f94469e2b8098ccc0507d5876
Windows: change AFSProcessUserFsRequest default

Default the return code for AFSProcessUserFsRequest() to
STATUS_INVALID_DEVICE_REQUEST instead of STATUS_INVALID_PARAMETER.

Change-Id: Ie7fb260a19617635c11c92e2daf5947cef73c9be
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5774
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFSControl.cpp