FBSD: in lookup, when ISDOTDOT, unlock dvp 42/2942/1
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 03:30:35 +0000 (23:30 -0400)
committerBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 04:47:52 +0000 (00:47 -0400)
commit96e433aebdd5699f02c205df2cce38927cd19a88
tree7dc97294dfa2bc9651d2ad980550bd5d30f1b61f
parent7a84017692701eb9082da9e69e968f495a27120d
FBSD: in lookup, when ISDOTDOT, unlock dvp

Keeping dvp locked when vp is its parent can lead to deadlock.
Always unlock dvp, not just for 6 and earlier.

Change-Id: I26a60188d39ccd24b4db7479c57a525bb37618e9
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vnodeops.c