Windows: afslogon NPLogonNotify exit on KTC_NOCM
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 16:02:14 +0000 (12:02 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 20:26:53 +0000 (13:26 -0700)
commit971a103cd088ddbaf227d562fc64f8c728bbc235
tree6a24efc75871a5b425d9633ece5cf3cbccb01038
parent9052974812e33d186613c31e318673f9268467c6
Windows: afslogon NPLogonNotify exit on KTC_NOCM

If the service has started but is not responding to pioctls,
permit the NPLogonNotify() routine to exit.

Change-Id: I1ed4ac7a7fed5d86d607ecfd5e027f62ec26a82f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5315
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/afslogon.c