MacOS: panic decoder should check for unloaded kexts
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 19:58:59 +0000 (14:58 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 20:39:21 +0000 (12:39 -0800)
commit9743a644adb37230eae3b11ad3e4a1e8e7a1ebce
tree72b6bb182158a9de6b6f22d9c8216f31f30ee1da
parentd5367b5f1494ca2cf09f62d7f2ffa6304e38a648
MacOS: panic decoder should check for unloaded kexts

if the openafs kext was unloaded from under us, try to handle that.

Change-Id: I6a5e56da3c4b6290b71dd10e919a0f374998338e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3683
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/MacOS/decode-panic