vos release: Avoid full dump on all sites
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 20:45:04 +0000 (14:45 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 00:55:14 +0000 (16:55 -0800)
commit97474963e58253f8c891e9f6596403213d53527b
tree95218e99cfa573d146755ca031d34ca1e21016df
parent6d5c1873b5d62539f355e361d8c0eb0377375b44
vos release: Avoid full dump on all sites

Commit 9fed169b1c5c823fd96cea94daf712b2cf06c901 attempts to remove any
remote RO site that has RO_DONTUSE set. However, we set RO_DONTUSE on
all sites earlier in the release process if this is a full release,
resulting in all sites getting a full dump.

Correct this by remembering in 'origflags' what flags each site has
before we messed with the vldb entry.

Thanks to Mike Meffie.

Change-Id: I8c9582c9f7aaee92637ddc1ad11aed96fd69686b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3296
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
src/volser/vsprocs.c