Deorbit the netscape plugin
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 01:45:31 +0000 (21:45 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 14:50:49 +0000 (10:50 -0400)
commit9799484891ae90e408cdd7d86ef2e928cdd07c61
tree0aea68e5a81fac84585a31da913463bd94cefafa
parent5d2bd0416bbaf5b85f28e870a06dbc2955a1adf7
Deorbit the netscape plugin

Netscape hasn't been a thing since 2008.

We would only try to build it if someone manually ran 'webinstall'
in src/libuafs, and there is no documentation telling anyone to do so.

It's dead, Jim.

Change-Id: I7486ca33da7ff19f23f0d9f54f5fb4e7e3232540
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11470
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
17 files changed:
src/afs/UKERNEL/afs_usrops.c
src/afs/UKERNEL/sysincludes.h
src/libuafs/.gitignore
src/libuafs/Makefile.common.in
src/libuafs/MakefileProto.AIX.in
src/libuafs/MakefileProto.DARWIN.in
src/libuafs/MakefileProto.DFBSD.in
src/libuafs/MakefileProto.DUX.in
src/libuafs/MakefileProto.FBSD.in
src/libuafs/MakefileProto.HPUX.in
src/libuafs/MakefileProto.IRIX.in
src/libuafs/MakefileProto.LINUX.in
src/libuafs/MakefileProto.NBSD.in
src/libuafs/MakefileProto.OBSD.in
src/libuafs/MakefileProto.SOLARIS.in
src/libuafs/mapfile [deleted file]
src/libuafs/nsafslib.exp [deleted file]