Fix a couple of size_t warnings
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 01:46:27 +0000 (20:46 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 12:33:27 +0000 (05:33 -0700)
commit9818e3dce9461f08f4aafbfd99be5a48ac098464
treeb4a913d0b4f2d36f3817cf6f1ced0ed371ab1f98
parent3dbee6f66d3932d1e2e9141220c0e9f6623a9b94
Fix a couple of size_t warnings

fsprobe/fsprobe.c and kauth/ka-forwarder.c were trying to print size_t's
without using AFS_SIZET_FMT. Fix that.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/678
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/fsprobe/fsprobe.c
src/kauth/ka-forwarder.c