add objc build rules to make-type makefiles
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 15:28:34 +0000 (11:28 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 18:31:10 +0000 (11:31 -0700)
commit9846ccc94964da4605fe9a96505382f09fc5695e
treead60d3a57d1bef49cfe7e9aeee685f261ccaca5a
parent0adb2d758c23e1c02d5894d2c534b685999d821c
add objc build rules to make-type makefiles

sadly this needs to be here unless we want os-specific includes
of e.g. shared, lwp, pthreads makefiles for extra rules. as long
as no .m files are built in generic makefiles, this is a reasonable
approach.

Change-Id: Ibea9f47131189f4b13760d0c50a0bc6b43815ce3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2991
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/config/Makefile.lwp.in
src/config/Makefile.pthread.in
src/config/Makefile.shared.in