macos nfs translator vnode ref fix
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 10:22:26 +0000 (05:22 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:15:03 +0000 (09:15 -0800)
commit98c6aadfa1c438fc9ae2cc47ddec739d0c7a8b8b
tree45e48f0fbbfb108f4d4fc3aefea43f268fbcda1a
parent1519144f83925d82117f31ce0872f77660f197ee
macos nfs translator vnode ref fix

code won't trigger today but we might as well get it right.
we already ref the vnode. don't leak refs.

Change-Id: Ib2aa87ffbb8c6bbd38d8858328d26f1a37cf04b9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3532
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_vcache.c