freebsd vcache splitting fallout
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 15:39:19 +0000 (11:39 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 16:17:13 +0000 (09:17 -0700)
commit98d20e250d9043c11e4644e574b5a60e9534a4f4
tree66f1bb3e21c537bd35525f266bfb2bb3b3e93738
parent1e69ec9cfef0bc571d1b91432354f486d49480b5
freebsd vcache splitting fallout

fix the vcache splitting to work again

Change-Id: I8833fc6655dcb79329835664d38f5330645b45f8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1904
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vcache.c
src/afs/afs_vcache.c