salvage: Remove redundant 'code' declaration
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 22:22:49 +0000 (17:22 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 04:32:19 +0000 (21:32 -0700)
commit9903f4805e27583a3483db412479fdc604fdd0b6
treec74b80c6e619180a94f233b11374802a61b46f8f
parent56218cab39d522cb6911620bbf34d0236bfd3052
salvage: Remove redundant 'code' declaration

'code' is declared at the top of SalvageVolume; no need to declare it
again in a lower block.

Change-Id: I9b48830c17e5043e6abcda4dd4dd3cc040031d9a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2529
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/vol-salvage.c