Windows: Add prototype for osi_SetLockOrderValidation
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 13:44:18 +0000 (09:44 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 13:47:20 +0000 (06:47 -0700)
commit995c76e73e828eac2e30b33de5ee8085e6cead0a
treef313cfe9a0f67f5d8993cb6f16a3507cb08b73c7
parent5ff34cc364ea80fe1e55262ac97091b42d47e3d8
Windows: Add prototype for osi_SetLockOrderValidation

Add prototype for osi_SetLockOrderValidation() defined
in osibasel.c

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/329
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/client_osi/osibasel.h