Initialize variable that can potentially be used uninitialized
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 00:23:52 +0000 (19:23 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 00:47:57 +0000 (16:47 -0800)
commit9a2741d001d89e7e828b547a05e9d89cd59733b0
tree74346ba63004c34ff97905221be0c831106b72cb
parent029b470e673ecc2d4448aa6a46fd10b6d8de4e7e
Initialize variable that can potentially be used uninitialized

Some compiler versions complain that "code" might be used uninitialized
here.  If opening the configuration files fails, conf would be null
and the condition would indeed test an uninitialized variable.

Change-Id: I1d4da49a5afc94ac6617201110be84a0e5548f38
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1306
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/auth/ktc.c