libadmin: Don't dereference NULL pointer in cmd
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 09:42:43 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 05:41:29 +0000 (22:41 -0700)
commit9baec50e7bfa0d900bc33d91a277f24e72889e40
treef3784b140a7e89e7fd08d978ba89848df15fb8a3
parent904c9fbebab97b760dd853fa393e1c576c7db00c
libadmin: Don't dereference NULL pointer in cmd

If DoBosHostList ends up being called without the -server argument
in its command structure, then a printf will attempt to dereference
a NULL pointer to the -server field.

Caught by clang-analyzer

Change-Id: I1114406d03b265f4d780efd8e84fea53013cb51c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2143
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/libadmin/test/bos.c