salvaged: Break volume callbacks on vol change
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 22:39:32 +0000 (17:39 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 15:28:46 +0000 (08:28 -0700)
commit9bb0274398a0e9f6aff7714014e3eefbd77df827
tree4050e525df573ae1126b1772c2c9f6f84dcb62dc
parent1f2b84f1b64625af449070eccb64639d6a8f0a12
salvaged: Break volume callbacks on vol change

The salvager code can change a volume in many ways as it fixes errors.
We should break callbacks on the volume whenever we change it, as
clients may have callbacks on whatever we changed. So, for the
salvageserver, send an FSSYNC command to the fileserver to tell it to
break callbacks for that volume.

FIXES 127030

Change-Id: I1cd869371167df7d4e55ac14400865fb0a9c5154
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2210
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/vol-salvage.c