Mark nearInode as unused
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:31:15 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 22:18:23 +0000 (15:18 -0700)
commit9bb81711a545122bba36c525095aebfe52e73168
treee4e217298c3fe4860de55b8bfe703d014eea4824
parent85b8372b44036f4e10cb30e9dbdd572700d10aaa
Mark nearInode as unused

When we're building an inode fileserver, we use the nearInode hint.
The IH_CREATE macro just throws this hint away if we're building namei,
which leads to compiler warnings about set-but-unused variables. Just
flag nearInode as being potentially unused in order to suppress these
warnings.

Change-Id: I25022dc859974e9311e4530a9eeee8ab1d77c373
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4999
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c
src/vol/vutil.c
src/volser/dumpstuff.c
src/volser/vol_split.c