ptserver: unused by set variable 'eid_s'
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 04:29:59 +0000 (00:29 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 06:47:53 +0000 (23:47 -0700)
commit9be78ab820476e27b31440dc2f6ba425d21d5436
tree19165019904798cfabec479b2de1de0b4f9d8d1e
parent9bc068edc890991b5d384108ce972c12d3c18975
ptserver: unused by set variable 'eid_s'

Third declaration of 'eid_s' in WalkNextChain() set but unused.
[-Werror=unused-but-set-variable]

Change-Id: I7a4e2ea3dea3d58379e31d3c6cb4b3169a882bce
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7737
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/ptserver/db_verify.c