format fallout
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2010 21:40:29 +0000 (16:40 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 3 Feb 2010 21:43:52 +0000 (13:43 -0800)
commit9bea0fbf816744330863974d7ccb2d89cc2ccae0
tree5d53f3dee5af88471954b92051b8c54b6834695c
parentd72846bb0a0650f96362ba190fa8f1fed90ba7d5
format fallout

this was missed somehow in my verification. fix it now.

Change-Id: I35b16ed8dcb35b153d7bfb2360673a0f1323f03e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1226
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx_kcommon.c