asm unexecutable stack
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 00:36:01 +0000 (19:36 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 00:45:08 +0000 (16:45 -0800)
commit9bfd03d723a9cf17673f40513a7adde1d503bcbc
tree6bcbc3a0c348e45551a5d9d456f0210cc0152bbc
parent65db6150246294e49e0c4a1a0e64780d040faf7a
asm unexecutable stack

make stack not executable in assembled files

FIXES 125491

Change-Id: I396680b6877843201f6c07d5607385044abd5e74
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/818
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/lwp/process.amd64.s
src/lwp/process.i386.s
src/lwp/process.s
src/lwp/process.s390.s
src/lwp/process.s390x.s
src/sys/syscall.s