patch cbd_printCBcrash - harden callback debugging
authorRainer Toebbicke <rtb@pclella.cern.ch>
Tue, 4 May 2010 10:06:55 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 21:59:22 +0000 (14:59 -0700)
commit9c0d9cf1e411265c56a74d76dd418bc533afdde8
tree7fc7c4bdd83537956211f6984bf5fee38068987e
parente489c44328b12637162f0a62f92f1f9b95279428
patch cbd_printCBcrash - harden callback debugging

Create callbackup dumps with updates locked out and add bounds checking
and loop detection to the cbd program.

Change-Id: I927937aef33dca261877b8f2605239f3d4763a8a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1902
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/viced/callback.c