Turn on Linux rx error queue and PMTU handling
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 19:30:11 +0000 (15:30 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 08:47:42 +0000 (01:47 -0700)
commit9c2612bd33e15e77dc2cdf3051fcf43bdef22496
tree9d73e6e58d318e61565e7d47225e5510431e61ad
parenta812d28bbf5c847812423977be1ee679cc209893
Turn on Linux rx error queue and PMTU handling

Change-Id: I17822e9463b5e34bd43e96926a168a19773b2b21
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7928
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/config/param.linux26.h