Windows: smb_ReceiveNTTranCreate path not found
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 22:32:35 +0000 (18:32 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:55:50 +0000 (08:55 -0700)
commit9c2d3180aa760d2a406bb68dd84e73f7d1ec7019
tree7b9e749b2341df2d2305ba592c2c412d92f6218d
parentd3a4b6ce700509383849653fa061a87298e5258f
Windows: smb_ReceiveNTTranCreate path not found

if the directory object cannot be found in the tree, return
CM_ERROR_PATHNOTFOUND instead of crashing.

Change-Id: I51458e24b5b9f16fc0378073e002d8ee160b8f15
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5061
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/smb3.c