Windows: re-indent afsredir log message params
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:10:17 +0000 (09:10 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 04:31:25 +0000 (21:31 -0700)
commit9c723e7a514ee4f809348ec79e2124cf3a38d895
treed37b8da5c835ca9e43b70763bbe71d83d4d1fe7b
parent2a7795aa565dfa4e371f806b799ce6a01a2db6c9
Windows: re-indent afsredir log message params

convert tabs to spaces for consistent indentation

make use of braces be consistent

Change-Id: I76e2c6427c02cb50f1eb4e6ab57e484a4bfa3c65
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5621
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/AFSGeneric.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCommSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCreate.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSEa.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSExtentsSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFcbSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWorker.cpp