Windows: Do not EEXIST exact match during rename
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 19:32:11 +0000 (15:32 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 02:05:36 +0000 (19:05 -0700)
commit9cf7a628c2ff178b2fa236d2c0a41ca9be315036
treea92533444c780fff612402d25b0ce44cda5adecb
parent8fce3848d94f9717323bbd5dc51a9d18956fa2b5
Windows: Do not EEXIST exact match during rename

AFS Rename operations on the file server will delete a
target file if it exists.  Do not prevent renames because
an exact match of the target name exists in the target
directory.

Change-Id: I680f8886575a9276a8df05965d14bbe7f24fba5d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5731
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c