Windows: afsio reduce library link list
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 20:19:41 +0000 (15:19 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 10:56:15 +0000 (02:56 -0800)
commit9d4f7ca48cf1f553bbb566e715fe986627a5d47f
tree2f698d44c543ca35367ce84ff9f632794dcfb119
parente2ef4ce23d0cd0eddadfb39a39a29593093f0b6f
Windows: afsio reduce library link list

When linking afsio many of the libraries specified in the EXELIB3
list were unnecessary.  The only lib in the list that is required
is libcmd.lib.  Rename EXELIB3 to LIBCMD and prune the rest.

Change-Id: I87bf0583f312d7b3dadc5581c08fedaa6b754c77
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9301
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/NTMakefile