pam test should return an int in main
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 11:28:46 +0000 (07:28 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 15:21:39 +0000 (08:21 -0700)
commit9d790e18fadc318305b58809c0715c4e07c82b85
tree804c3a1d4ac73e0d1c6c47efb2744ab0796e6237
parenta2de10a1705a88ef652f4489383801a15c938a12
pam test should return an int in main

change things so we conform with the usual prototype for main()

Change-Id: Ia3bfe6bb1b135fdba53ccca1650b0b7223108a27
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2850
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/pam/test_pam.c