tviced: Fix serialize_state.o objdir
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 5 Aug 2010 02:33:05 +0000 (21:33 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 04:15:13 +0000 (21:15 -0700)
commit9da5e4700b81be7d78e4fc54bc4dd31d582be349
treeeb56ea45f2c308dae99c2f560db1fa3c68e52477
parentcdbf7827ef984be8342b284c7830c40dcef1335f
tviced: Fix serialize_state.o objdir

At least some makes treat ./serialize_state.c as only in the current
dir, ignoring VPATH. So just specify serialize_state.c.

Change-Id: I250886cb4bbfb955984b39c5a7d1a1acd5d9e0c4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2524
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/tviced/Makefile.in