Add a few missing entries to our .gitignores
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 12:19:30 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 12:34:51 +0000 (05:34 -0700)
commit9da71758f194b98e1be3dee8d588b703874ea9a6
treee521e803f8a77768456209438f31b37f5b17980f
parentdeaed0ad3613c04434594873e014f8fe65b9f06a
Add a few missing entries to our .gitignores

Add a couple of build products to the relevant .gitignore files

Change-Id: I236e001f77c229736cb58c5c0c76811166dc6690
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2599
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/kopenafs/.gitignore
src/tsalvaged/.gitignore