OpenBSD 4.6/4.7: Define curproc for rx_atomic.h.
authorAntoine Verheijen <antoine@ualberta.ca>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 06:27:02 +0000 (23:27 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 12:31:06 +0000 (04:31 -0800)
commit9dc72855992e559a9d2e9fd7621ac5a19079bcf9
tree921d9ee70b43af2ff14dc46142a64b692fb25f1a
parentd0479bbaf43900d6733c3f7517926ee9813c9610
OpenBSD 4.6/4.7: Define curproc for rx_atomic.h.

For OpenBSD 4.6 and 4.7, the rx_atomic.h header ultimately resorts
to the use of the default atomic routines that rely on MUTEX
macros. Those macros require that 'curproc' be defined, which in
turn requires the presence of the 'sys/proc.h' header. This patch
inserts that header into the param.h file for those systems.

Note that subsequent versions of OpenBSD have __sync_fetch_and_add
and don't require 'curproc' as a result.

Change-Id: I5131aed60631ef285eda92180ef65845165526b1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8925
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/config/param.obsd46.h
src/config/param.obsd47.h