Windows: cm_ResetACLCache handle NULL cellp
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 09:14:51 +0000 (05:14 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 23:24:17 +0000 (16:24 -0700)
commit9dce9e2461d7b375c0ff4caaf400a6b448322e74
treeca7cbb29b0b69f467d593dbbe17ff6f24d71e2e4
parentd55a767287d7f0ae1b3a018f3cb7b2a6730ebafa
Windows: cm_ResetACLCache handle NULL cellp

It is valid for the cellp parameter to be NULL.  When invalidating
all ACLs for a user pass 0 to cm_EAccesClearUserEntries().

FIXES 130704

Change-Id: Ic6b6e5f1c2e10aa633390ee3d7c709dc202bbd29
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7251
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_aclent.c