Windows: cm_LookupInternal obtain type of target
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 05:16:58 +0000 (00:16 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 14:46:17 +0000 (06:46 -0800)
commit9ed02a628afd700a0e3c47ac92fa9c89d0827301
tree7f6a52dee9fbfc5b95286cdcea041769fc989ac7
parent11c8a64ffc10addb5fe7b68b78666cd91edccfb9
Windows: cm_LookupInternal obtain type of target

cm_LookupInternal needs to return the target of a mount point
if the matching directory entry is a mount point.  Therefore, if
the target type is unknown the status information must be queried.

Change-Id: Ifc37897531766f59e2517650ed7050cba50d6819
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8528
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c