Windows: When processing pioctl paths ensure callbacks are obtained
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 20:06:39 +0000 (16:06 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 11:58:38 +0000 (04:58 -0700)
commita03f1960da3a68cd8453960302be0319a7bb45ae
treeb6900eeb8019e5c94bd11d4a6eb0521df1f52378
parentfccd35961f1f3324df7dbdea03790ee0b525d9f1
Windows: When processing pioctl paths ensure callbacks are obtained

When processing a pioctl path with either smb_ParseIoctlPath or
smb_ParseIoctlParent, cm_SyncOp(CM_SCACHESYNC_NEEDCALLBACK|GETSTATUS)
must be called on the cm_scache_t object to ensure that it is up
to date before we permit cm_Lookup or other operations to be performed
on it.  Add the cm_SyncOp() call to smb_ParseIoctlPath and
smb_ParseIoctlParent to ensure it is done for all pioctl operations.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I2fe5d5ec2567693155277b40929dedb8155d9ebf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2504
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/smb_ioctl.c