Windows: afslogon start service if not started
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 21:32:28 +0000 (17:32 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 17:17:31 +0000 (10:17 -0700)
commita063ecdc78cf888df2459b32b0082d4767948563
treeb965529ba86cba232bbf35cfb3b7bac428009883
parent549737f1e7d52256f053c86116b56c3211b084b6
Windows: afslogon start service if not started

If the service is configured for auto start but has yet
to start, kick it off just in case.

Change-Id: I668961b17472a78ebac6744bf131dcb850d4e4a2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5109
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/afslogon.c