klog: refactor klog_prompter
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 17:52:10 +0000 (12:52 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 20:06:11 +0000 (13:06 -0700)
commita064446cf6987744ef614cbf37f43231bc207c7e
tree0e756607d81e5093b910c2b0b467276b4aeec385
parentad2bc4a35d003a0a9fd0d116199f9ad5998ad112
klog: refactor klog_prompter

The ifdefs in klog_prompter were getting a bit confusing. Split out
some logic into a separate "is this prompt a password prompt"
function. As a result, we can build without KRB5_PROMPT_TYPE_PASSWORD
defined, which happens to be the case on hp_ux11i.

Change-Id: I1d5f794bfc33017f699478e367cde91a3e77d33c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2353
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/aklog/klog.c