Windows: Assign AuthGroup during Process Create
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 02:38:06 +0000 (22:38 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 20:50:30 +0000 (13:50 -0700)
commita0a1ad06c2dd632e3e471e5f40ff3eda470bf71a
treebc8e38b7068930fbce08d30e67e5d15f535f8b39
parenta54fefc0449fbccc881c017480cb92878bb460cb
Windows: Assign AuthGroup during Process Create

As the process is being created, assign the AuthGroup so that
the must up to date information is used to assign AuthGroup
inheritance from Impersonation states and to prevent the parent
process from being destroyed before the AuthGroup is determined.

Change-Id: I176360a589d7f2bcf4b1ededad069424e3ce5393
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6927
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/AFSAuthGroupSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/AFSCreate.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/AFSProcessSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/Include/AFSCommon.h