Windows: Test NameArrayReferenceCount before deletion
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 05:17:46 +0000 (00:17 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 16:03:29 +0000 (08:03 -0800)
commita10e96b3aa631a0488532f88d3959fdf22265d35
treee5ccc8e69694689e36e10e5627758f4b582a2250
parent50a993385673ed083145f587c16d0c9dd444262e
Windows: Test NameArrayReferenceCount before deletion

In commit c753d398f2005c886932f20b49af15efc489a829 the
AFSDirectoryCB.DirOpenReferenceCount was split and the
NameArrayReferenceCount field was added.  However, it failed to modify all
of the DirOpenReferenceCount checks prior to calling AFSDeleteDirEntry()
to include a check on the NameArrayReferenceCount.  This patchset corrects
that oversight.

Change-Id: I8db1a68e5240088bcfeb226bd1eafac0c83a0b69
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9254
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSClose.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCommSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp