rxperf: Fix so it builds on Unix
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 18:50:47 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 21:07:08 +0000 (14:07 -0700)
commita10f644fd21482559039f79e4a14fd39a83f6f9b
treed2e6114834b80070f30605547567d6292cb22c0f
parent5fd720ce7d1532b8f17b96b6b21a85ee0ee6827f
rxperf: Fix so it builds on Unix

Fix assorted errors in the rxperf utility so that it will build
on Unix.

Change-Id: I8ba4e5e6bc2bab38b38f27f5fae3138a0924caa6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2834
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/rx/test/rxperf.c