Tidy up util
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 12:30:20 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 16:43:43 +0000 (10:43 -0600)
commita151529de62bd6049ddc507c62bc09747c3ec111
treea5e0135aa668ca2697eda925d0a8eea7e31d37a1
parent095ad16a315bf564139dd9904348f889bee58f73
Tidy up util

Resolve a number of minor warnings
Prototype the stolower function for use elsewhere

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/21
Verified-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/util/afsutil_prototypes.h
src/util/casestrcpy.c
src/util/fstab.c
src/util/netutils.c
src/util/softsig.c
src/util/volparse.c