rx: Remove dead AFS_ADAPT_PMTU SUN5 code
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 04:18:36 +0000 (23:18 -0500)
committerDaria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 15:29:31 +0000 (10:29 -0500)
commita1a6331e2e1ccfd846927752a5aacb7a39c14488
tree8946912b41b67d12229cf2b91f4df19b451bfd66
parentd03e3c392eee2bd9158c417f42bcbf2009dabfc3
rx: Remove dead AFS_ADAPT_PMTU SUN5 code

AFS_ADAPT_PMTU is only defined on linux26, so anything which is
conditional on both AFS_ADAPT_PMTU and AFS_SUN5_ENV being set is
dead code.

This seems to have been dead code since its introduction in
commit 1206e7538be86f073b21cd289266286b60a95d0a.

Change-Id: I9bb6ff40de87a7f2d8d953ef7583c6c2b090ab48
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11631
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Daria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/rx/rx.c