Window: breakout CM error codes into separate header
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 18:04:57 +0000 (14:04 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:54:34 +0000 (08:54 -0700)
commita1af69182b12bedd8a413d38cef9a4691286da46
tree5192d92d6575b77ef86940c7fc919dfb3a5f7055
parentba546ecf0c6a404f2efced2e600826621876ffcf
Window: breakout CM error codes into separate header

Change-Id: I67be608c6cb153904fa2ca8c5ad6cbc7943064e5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5052
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/NTMakefile
src/WINNT/afsd/cm.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_error.h [new file with mode: 0644]