venus: build cacheout
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 19:03:03 +0000 (14:03 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 14:58:23 +0000 (07:58 -0700)
commita2821cdbd05b280e3dc886cfb094e4c040d45c6c
tree9a25358e3fb100fd06083b40a2ec1c3bda9e9f53
parent4b7038820c503445917087ca4034ae48c7803518
venus: build cacheout

Build 'cacheout' in all builds, so it does not succumb to bitrot.

Change-Id: If00ce1fd9dd49e92caa183dbb54f06b2edc4ece9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2606
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/venus/Makefile.in